Spring Oaks Civic Association - Spring Branch, Houston, TX

The standing committees of the association for 2013-2014 are the following:


Committee Chairperson Phone
Budget Roger Tenenbown  
Architectural Control Daniel Leifer 713-498-7094
Membership Amy Philavanh  
Deed Restrictions Rachael Tenenbown  
Real Estate Karre Orton  



Committee Details

The standing committees are ongoing from year to year. Special committees may be established as-needed. Chairpersons for all committees are appointed by the current association President. Committee chairpersons may appoint two or more members to serve on their committees. For more information, please consult the association Bylaws.


Sign Up

             Forgot Details?
HOA Website Design by InfoServe Media, LLC